Poems

I found these poems yesterday, which I had completely forgotten about. I must have written them in some very dark hours back in the summer last year. Like every time I write poems they are in French, so here they are:

Les Troubles du Coeur

Quand mon coeur est malade

C’est ma vie qui pleure

Quand mon coeur chavire

Tout part a la derive

Il ne reste rien que le rien

Plus de rien, rien que du rien

Malaise fondamental

Epreuves interminables

Mais comment se sortir

De cette eternelle derive?

Trop lourdes a porter

les epreuves du coeur m’achevent,

m’entravent,

me harcelent…

Comment sortir de cette derive

qui n’en finit plus de me sevir?

Punition a repetition?

Mais quel mal ai-je commis?

Ma vie se fend et s’eternise

Rien ne la retient,

Rien ne me retient.

Je les entends parler

Je n’ai rien a leur dire

Ils ne me voient pas

Je ne les ecoute pas

Je ne les veux pas

Je ne veux rien

Que le neant, que le rien,

Pour une moins que rien…

I still believe in love

L’Amour A Mort

Quand plus rien ne vous attend,

Quand plus rien ne vous attire,

Que le penchant desopilant

Du neant qui s’etend

A perte de vue face a vous

La fin ne justifie en rien

Les moyens pour y parvenir…

you loved someone else

 

 

 

 

About Cherry B

I work as a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner and support people who suffer from depression and anxiety using Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (CBT).
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog and I love to hear from you:.......

